top of page

Annual scholarships for graduating high school students and college students seeking graduate programs are given out locally and through the national JACL program.

2017 Sarah Ichinaga, Kenzo Yoshitomi, Anna Sobie

2016 Britany Freer, Shannon Russ, Bryce Ikeda
2015 Megan Ingram, Nicole Ichinaga, Hannah Russ
bottom of page